Blitzkrieg 2
Multiplayer

Forums

Post Reply
Forum Home > Modding > New Projects

Gardekyrassier
Moderator
Posts: 102

This is really a long-range decision and I am curious how both mods will develop.
In one week, when I have graduated from university, I will resume the work on Universal Mod too.

October 7, 2015 at 9:51 AM Flag Quote & Reply

shroomman
Site Owner
Posts: 472

Michael_Wittman at October 6, 2015 at 2:21 PM

The project has been transferred to Blitzkrieg 2:Fall of the Reich for better gameplay and realism (e.g. gun traverse, rotation speed, sight,  rate of fire e.g T-54 has relax time 8.498 =7.06 RPM, JS-2 and 3 has  relax time 12.295=4.88 RPM) 

Heavy tanks have action "rapid fire" (faster shoots)

what project?

October 12, 2015 at 11:59 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Michael_Wittman
Administrator
Posts: 358

Wittman Multiplayer Mod but my computer is broking now

October 13, 2015 at 10:40 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Michael_Wittman
Administrator
Posts: 358

Images from tests:



November 11, 2015 at 6:59 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Michael_Wittman
Administrator
Posts: 358



See http://www.moddb.com/mods/blitzkrieg-2-wittman-mpmod-gw/images/

--


Blitzkrieg 2: Total Conversion is available

Beware of ads on AdFly, you must wait 5 seconds to download the file!

Uwaga na reklamy na AdFly, musisz czekać 5 sekund, aby pobrać plik!

Part 1: http://adf.ly/1dcdbM

Part 2: http://adf.ly/1dce5C

Part 3: http://adf.ly/1dce9U

Update 1.1: http://adf.ly/1eRAfS

All: 2.45 GB

------------

Check my MP maps 

http://bk2-mp.webs.com/downloads.htm#940719963

---------------

 Skins Pack for Bk 2:

http://adf.ly/1eqA6b

November 16, 2015 at 5:21 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Michael_Wittman
Administrator
Posts: 358

How to covert units to BK2 http://www.moddb.com/company/bk2-modders-group/downloads/przenoszenie-modelu-czogu

December 9, 2015 at 11:46 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Michael_Wittman
Administrator
Posts: 358

Dutch and Belgian units 

December 9, 2015 at 11:52 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Verror
Member
Posts: 2

Is it possible to create a functional AT-ST from Star Wars in Maya? And if so, does that mean a total convcersion mod is also possible?

April 10, 2016 at 5:22 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Michael_Wittman
Administrator
Posts: 358

I don't know, I never dealt this, I must check, gimmi time

April 28, 2016 at 11:29 AM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.

Google Translator